TICKETS

Sunday Jun 26, 2022 - 4:00 PM

Shrek the Musical

Grafton Sheep Meadow

225 Townshend Road, Grafton, VT, USA

$0.00 (Guaranteed Price)

more info

Box Office

8028245288

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 - 5:30 PM

Shrek the Musical

Riverside Park

Springfield, VT, USA

$0.00 (Guaranteed Price)

more info

Box Office

8028245288

Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 - 4:00 PM

Shrek the Musical

Greenberg Associates Architect

168 Westminster W Rd, Putney, VT 05346, USA

$0.00 (Guaranteed Price)

more info

Box Office

8028245288

Saturday Jul 02, 2022 - 1:00 PM

Shrek the Musical

Ascutney Outdoors

705 Main St, Weston, VT 05161, United States

$0.00 (Guaranteed Price)

more info

Box Office

8028245288

Tuesday Jul 05, 2022 - 1:00 PM

Shrek the Musical

Walker Farm: Weston Playhouse: S...

705 Main St, Weston, VT 05161, United States

$0.00 (Guaranteed Price)

more info

Box Office

8028245288

Wednesday Jul 06, 2022 - 1:00 PM

Shrek the Musical

Walker Farm: Weston Playhouse: S...

705 Main St, Weston, VT 05161, United States

$0.00 (Guaranteed Price)

more info

Box Office

8028245288

Wednesday Jul 06, 2022 - 7:00 PM

Marry Me a Little

Walker Farm: Weston Playhouse: S...

705 Main St, Weston, VT 05161, United States

$25.00 (Minimum Price)

$74.00 (Maximum Price)

more info

Box Office

8028245288

Thursday Jul 07, 2022 - 1:00 PM

Shrek the Musical

Walker Farm: Weston Playhouse: S...

705 Main St, Weston, VT 05161, United States

$0.00 (Guaranteed Price)

more info

Box Office

8028245288

Friday Jul 08, 2022 - 1:00 PM

Shrek the Musical

Walker Farm: Weston Playhouse: S...

705 Main St, Weston, VT 05161, United States

$0.00 (Guaranteed Price)

more info

Box Office

8028245288

Saturday Jul 09, 2022 - 1:00 PM

Shrek the Musical

Walker Farm: Weston Playhouse: S...

705 Main St, Weston, VT 05161, United States

$0.00 (Guaranteed Price)

more info

Box Office

8028245288

Sunday Jul 10, 2022 - 1:00 PM

Shrek the Musical

Ascutney Outdoors

705 Main St, Weston, VT 05161, United States

$0.00 (Guaranteed Price)

more info

Box Office

8028245288

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 - 7:00 PM

HAIR

The Playhouse: Weston Playhouse ...

12 Park St, Weston, VT, USA

$25.00 (Minimum Price)

$74.00 (Maximum Price)

more info

Box Office

8028245288

Saturday Jul 30, 2022 - 7:00 PM

Marry Me a Little

Walker Farm: Weston Playhouse: S...

705 Main St, Weston, VT 05161, United States

$25.00 (Minimum Price)

$74.00 (Maximum Price)

more info

Box Office

8028245288

Saturday Aug 13, 2022 - 2:00 PM

HAIR

The Playhouse: Weston Playhouse ...

12 Park St, Weston, VT, USA

$25.00 (Minimum Price)

$74.00 (Maximum Price)

more info

Box Office

8028245288

Thursday Aug 18, 2022 - 7:00 PM

$25.00 (Minimum Price)

$74.00 (Maximum Price)

more info

Box Office

8028245288

Sunday Sep 04, 2022 - 3:00 PM

$25.00 (Minimum Price)

$74.00 (Maximum Price)

more info

Box Office

8028245288

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 - 7:00 PM

Woody Sez

Walker Farm: Weston Playhouse: S...

705 Main St, Weston, VT 05161, United States

$25.00 (Minimum Price)

$74.00 (Maximum Price)

more info

Box Office

8028245288

Sunday Oct 23, 2022 - 3:00 PM

Woody Sez

Walker Farm: Weston Playhouse: S...

705 Main St, Weston, VT 05161, United States

$25.00 (Minimum Price)

$74.00 (Maximum Price)

more info

Box Office

8028245288